Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 2019 PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
8:00amMorning Prayer
9:00amPAT Testing (See Notice Sheet)
Sunday 3rd November 2019 All Saints Sunday/4th Sunday before Advent
8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amAll Age Eucharist
Monday 4th November 20197:00pmSilent Prayer in Church
Tuesday 5th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 6th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amHoly Communion - MU Corporate but ALL welcome!
11:30am - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
2:00pmCentre Rendezvous Management Committee
8:00pmAll Age Worship Planning Meeting
Thursday 7th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amChurchwardens' Meeting
1:55pmSt. Michael's Yr7 Collective Worship in Church
7:30pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 8th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
9:15am - 11:30amCherubs Toddler Group
7:15pmChoir Practice
Saturday 9th November 201910:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning in Church Centre
6:00pmConfirmation Service at Salisbury Cathedral
Sunday 10th November 2019 Remembrance Sunday
8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amRemembrance Service
10:50amAct of Remembrance at War Memorial
11:30amPeace Service in Church
Monday 11th November 20191:30pmSouth Sudan Cards in Parish Centre
Tuesday 12th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
8:00pmPause Meeting
Wednesday 13th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
11:30am - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
2:00pmStanding Committee
4:00pmBHHH Meeting
8:00pmLay Worship Leaders' Meeting
Thursday 14th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmMothers' Union meet in Church Centre
4:00pmFoodbank Volunteers' Meeting
7:30pmDeanery Synod (see Notice Sheet)
7:30pmCommunity Choir
Friday 15th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amCherubs Toddler Group
4:30pmLPA Meeting
7:15pmChoir Practice
Saturday 16th November 201910:00amCraft Workshop in Church Centre (see Notice Sheet)
Sunday 17th November 2019 2nd Sunday before Advent
8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amAll Age Eucharist
12:30pmParish Lunch (see Notice Sheet)
7:30pmSundays at 7.30pm with Chris Dowie (see Notice Sheet)
Tuesday 19th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 20th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
11:30am - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
Thursday 21st November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmCommunity Choir
Friday 22nd November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amCherubs Toddler Group
7:15pmChoir Practice
Saturday 23rd November 201910:00amCraft Workshop in Church Centre (see Notice Sheet)
Sunday 24th November 201910:00amParish Eucharist
11:30amHoly Baptism
Tuesday 26th November 20198:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 27th November 201911:30am - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
Thursday 28th November 20197:30pmCommunity Choir
Friday 29th November 20199:30amCherubs Toddler Group
7:15pmChoir Practice
<< October