Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 2nd February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs in Hall
10:00am - 12:00pmWomen's World Day of Prayer Coffee Morning-see Notice Sheet
11:30am'Open the Book' Planning Meeting
2:00pmSilent Prayer in Church
Sunday 4th February 2018 Epiphany 5
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amAll Age Worship
7:30pmGreenbelt Meeting
Tuesday 6th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 7th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
12:00pm - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
Thursday 8th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 9th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs in Hall
Sunday 11th February 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
Tuesday 13th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 14th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amAsh Wednesday Communion (Said)
12:00pm - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
7:30pmAsh Wednesday Communion (Sung)
Thursday 15th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
1:30pm - 4:00pmCard Making in Alec Moore Room
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 16th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs in Hall
10:30amCentre Rendezvous Management Meeting
Sunday 18th February 2018 First Sunday in Lent
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
Tuesday 20th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 21st February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
12:00pm - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
8:00pmLent Course in Church Centre
Thursday 22nd February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
12:15pm - 1:30pmChristian Aid Frugal Lunch - Wimborne Methodist Church
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 23rd February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs in Hall
Sunday 25th February 2018 Second Sunday in Lent
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
7:30pmSundays at 7.30 - Chris Dowie Concert in Church
Monday 26th February 201810:30am - 10:30amMeeting with Rural Dean
Tuesday 27th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 28th February 20188:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amMU Corporate Communion Service. Non-members are very welcome
12:00pm - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
8:00pmLent Course in Church Centre
<< January 2018