Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs in Hall
Sunday 3rd June 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
Tuesday 5th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 6th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 7th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 8th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs in Hall
Sunday 10th June 2018 2nd Sunday after Trinity
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
11:15amCoffee, Cake & Consultation
Monday 11th June 20182:30pm - 4:00pmDeanery LPA Meeting
Tuesday 12th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 13th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 14th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmMU meet with Hilary Gooding - 'Creating a church banner'
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 15th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCerubs Toddler Group with Mums & Carers
Sunday 17th June 2018 3rd Sunday after Trinity
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
11:30amBaptism
Tuesday 19th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 20th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 21st June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 22nd June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 24th June 2018 4th Sunday after Trinity
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
11:15amBand Practice
3:00pm'Just as I am' dementia friendly service
Monday 25th June 201810:00am - 3:00pmQuiet Day at Chalbury
Tuesday 26th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
12:00pmMichael James Trust Concert at Wimborne Minster(see Notices)
Wednesday 27th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amMU Corporate Communion led by Revd. David Dennis.
Thursday 28th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 29th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer
9:00am - 11:15amCherubs - toddlers with mums & carers
<< May 2018