Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 2018 5th Sunday after Trinity
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amAll Age Worship
Monday 2nd July 20187:00pmSilent Prayer in Church
7:00pmCommunity Choir in Main Hall
Tuesday 3rd July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 4th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amDorset Historic Churches Crawl
Thursday 5th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 6th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Saturday 7th July 20182:00pmCar Treasure Hunt
Sunday 8th July 20188:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
Tuesday 10th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 11th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 12th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 13th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 15th July 2018 Trinity 7
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
11:30amBaptism - Erin and Tiggy
3:00pmFanfare for the new organ
Concert in Church given by Christopher Dowie and friends
Monday 16th July 20181:30pmSudan Card Making
7:30pmCommunity Choir Extra rehearsal
Tuesday 17th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amKathie's coffin being brought into church
12:30pmFuneral - Kathie McKevitt
Wednesday 18th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
12:00pmCentre Rendezvous - Last before summer break
7:00pmLPA taster session
7:30pmCherubs meeting - Alec Moore Room
Thursday 19th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pm - 9:00pmCommunity Choir in Church
Friday 20th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs Toddler Group - last before summer break
8:15pmFabric Committee meeting
Saturday 21st July 20189:15am - 12:00pmRake and Cake - Churchyard working party
7:30pmCommunity Choir concert in church
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Trinity 8/Mary Magdalene
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
11:30am - 4:30pmPCC and Leadership Team Vision Day
Monday 23rd July 20189:00amSt Michael's Leaver Assembly
7:30pmStewardship Planning Meeting at Vicarage
Tuesday 24th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 25th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amMU Corporate Communion (All Welcome)
Thursday 26th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
10:00amQuiet Day at St Hubert's
Friday 27th July 20188:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 29th July 2018 Trinity 9
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
11:15amBand Practice
Monday 30th July 2018 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE
7:30pmLPA Meeting in Church
Tuesday 31st July 2018 CHURCH CENTRE CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE
8:00amMorning Prayer
<< June 2018