Go back to normal view


Who's Who

St. Michael's Ministry Team


Revd.Suzanne Pattle

Parish Priest
Revd. Lorraine McGregor

Malcolm Chisholm


Lay Ministers Emeritus
(Retired Lay Ministers)

John Weaver Alan Motson

Church Officers and Administration

Marjorie Shaw
Church Warden
Alan Motson
Church Warden
Murial Jacobs
PCC Secretary

Catherine Crowfoot
Parish Administrator

Lay Pastoral Assistants (LPAs)

Rod Chapman   Freda Smith Daphne Jones Liz White Barbara King