Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amMU Communion Service. Non-members very welcome!
12:00pm - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
Thursday 2nd May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 12:30pmU3A Group in Church
7:30pmCommunity Choir
Friday 3rd May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amCherubs Toddler Group
2:00pmSilent Prayer in Church
7:15pmChoir Practice
Saturday 4th May 201910:00am - 12:00pmPlant Sale in Church Centre
Sunday 5th May 2019 3rd Sunday of Easter
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amAll Age Eucharist
Monday 6th May 20197:00pmNO Silent Prayer (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 7th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 8th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
12:00pm - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
Thursday 9th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
2:30pmMothers' Union - Presentation byJohn Spatchet on St. Francis
7:30pmCommunity Choir
Friday 10th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amCherubs Toddler Group
7:15pmChoir Practice
Saturday 11th May 201910:00amCoffee Morning in Church Centre
Sunday 12th May 2019 4th Sunday of Easter
8:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
10:30amChristian Aid Service at Wimborne Methodist Church
12:30pmChristian Aid Lunch in Church Centre
7:30pmGreenbelt Meeting (see Notice Sheet)
7:30pmSundays at 7.30pm Concert (see Notice Sheet)
Tuesday 14th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 15th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
12:00pm - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
Thursday 16th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmCommunity Choir
Friday 17th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amCherubs Toddler Group
7:15pmChoir Practice
Sunday 19th May 20198:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist with Baptism of Molly Rae Dawson
Monday 20th May 20192:00pmSouth Sudan Cards (Church Centre)
Tuesday 21st May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 22nd May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
12:00pm - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
2:00pmFuneral of David Bour
8:00pmPCC Meeting
Thursday 23rd May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmCommunity Choir
Friday 24th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amCherubs Toddler Group
7:15pmChoir Practice
Sunday 26th May 20198:00amHoly Communion
9:30amParish Eucharist
Tuesday 28th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 29th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
12:00pm - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous
Thursday 30th May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmCommunity Choir
Friday 31st May 20198:00amMorning Prayer
9:30amCherubs Toddler Group
7:15pmChoir Practice
<< April